1. Home
  2. Commercial Banking Centres

Contacting our relationship managers

We understand that every business is unique when it comes to providing a commercial banking service. Our commercial relationship managers have the flexibility to cater for the differing needs of our customers.

If you're based in Scotland or Wales please contact us via our central email and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

Email: relationshipbankingrms@co-operativebank.co.uk

North East

Newcastle

Stuart Hopper

Email: stuart.hopper@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7563 554475

Call charges

South Yorkshire

John Asplin

Email: john.asplin@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7879 433266

Call charges

North and West Yorkshire

Helen Place

Email: helen.place@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7801 908500

Call charges

York

Steve Sadler

Email: steve.sadler@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7809 334695

Call charges

If you don't see your area listed please contact us via our central email and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

Email: relationshipbankingrms@co-operativebank.co.uk

Back to the top

North West

Macclesfield

Daniel Adams

Email: daniel.adams@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7710 185470

Call charges

Manchester - East

Scott Barber

Email: scott.barber@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7515 082382

Call charges

Manchester - North

Gillian Berry

Email: gillian.berry@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7710 865191

Call charges

Manchester - South

Adam Burke

Email: adam.burke@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7801 908351

Call charges

Manchester - West

Stuart Lindsay

Email: stuart.lindsay@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7713 313323

Call charges

Merseyside & Lancashire

Abigail Gillespie

Email: abigail.gillespie@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7563 554465

Call charges

Brian Ford

Email: brian.ford@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7925 127148

Call charges

Manchester - Charity, Social Enterprise and Co‑operatives

Sean Fahy

Email: sean.fahy@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7925 127147

Call charges

If you don't see your area listed please contact us via our central email and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

Email: relationshipbankingrms@co-operativebank.co.uk

Back to the top

Midlands

East Midlands, Cambridgeshire and Norfolk

Rob Bailey

Email: rob.bailey@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7563 554464

Call charges

North & West Midlands

Paul Gutberlet

Email: paul.gutberlet@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7702 257676

Call charges

West Midlands

Jennifer Bolton

Email: jennifer.bolton@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7563 554471

Call charges

If you don't see your area listed please contact us via our central email and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

Email: relationshipbankingrms@co-operativebank.co.uk

Back to the top

South

Chelmsford and Suffolk

Diane Pell

Email: diane.turner@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7885 473386

Call charges

Essex

Geoff Goodwin

Email: geoff.goodwin@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7595 567294

Call charges

Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and Oxfordshire

Richard Crook

Email: richard.crook@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7730 094393

Call charges

London South & Kent

Andrew Garrett

Email: andrew.garrett@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7513 135758

Call charges

London & the South

James Wall

Email: james.wall@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7540 148239

Call charges

South West

Lewis Ashford

Email: lewis.ashford@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7563 554467

Call charges

South Coast

Emma Smith

Email: emma.j.smith@co-operativebank.co.uk

Mobile: +44(0)7563 554468

Call charges

If you don't see your area listed please contact us via our central email and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

Email: relationshipbankingrms@co-operativebank.co.uk

Back to the top

Contacting our telephony support teams

There are many straightforward, day-to-day commercial banking services that do not necessarily require the expertise of one of our Relationship Managers.

Leave feedback

We welcome your suggestions or comments about how we could improve our services.

  • Please note that we're unable to respond to individual comments made in this survey. If there's a specific issue that you'd like to discuss with us please contact us directly. If you want to make a complaint, please view our complaints section below.