1. Home
  2. Commercial Banking Centres

Contacting our relationship managers

We understand that every business is unique when it comes to providing a commercial banking service. Our commercial relationship managers have the flexibility to cater for the differing needs of our customers.

If you're thinking about switching your banking to us and have a turnover of more than £1,000,000 or you wish to discuss lending requirements of over £250,000 and cannot see your area listed below, then please email RM.applications@co-operativebank.co.uk with your details and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

For all other questions or queries please see how you can get in touch.

North East

North East & Scotland

Stuart Hopper

Email: stuart.hopper@co-operativebank.co.uk

North, South & East Yorkshire

Steve Sadler

Email: steve.sadler@co-operativebank.co.uk


West Yorkshire

Tim Hildreth

Email: tim.hildreth@co-operativebank.co.uk

If you're thinking about switching your banking to us and have a turnover of more than £1,000,000 or you wish to discuss lending requirements of over £250,000 and cannot see your area listed, then please email RM.applications@co-operativebank.co.uk with your details and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

For all other questions or queries please see how you can get in touch.

Back to the top

North West

Manchester - East

Scott Barber

Email: scott.barber@co-operativebank.co.uk


Manchester - North

Gillian Berry

Email: gillian.berry@co-operativebank.co.uk


Manchester - South

Adam Burke

Email: adam.burke@co-operativebank.co.uk


Manchester - West

Stuart Lindsay

Email: stuart.lindsay@co-operativebank.co.uk

Merseyside & Lancashire

Abigail Gillespie

Email: abigail.gillespie@co-operativebank.co.uk


Brian Ford

Email: brian.ford@co-operativebank.co.uk


Manchester - Charity, Social Enterprise and Co‑operatives

Sean Fahy

Email: sean.fahy@co-operativebank.co.uk


Fylde, Preston, Carlisle & Lancaster

Rachel McIntosh

Email: rachel.mcintosh@co-operativebank.co.uk

If you're thinking about switching your banking to us and have a turnover of more than £1,000,000 or you wish to discuss lending requirements of over £250,000 and cannot see your area listed, then please email RM.applications@co-operativebank.co.uk with your details and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

For all other questions or queries please see how you can get in touch.

Back to the top

Midlands

East Midlands & Cambridgeshire

Rob Bailey

Email: rob.bailey@co-operativebank.co.uk


North & West Midlands

Paul Gutberlet

Email: paul.gutberlet@co-operativebank.co.uk

West Midlands

Jennifer Bolton

Email: jennifer.bolton@co-operativebank.co.uk

If you're thinking about switching your banking to us and have a turnover of more than £1,000,000 or you wish to discuss lending requirements of over £250,000 and cannot see your area listed, then please email RM.applications@co-operativebank.co.uk with your details and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

For all other questions or queries please see how you can get in touch.

Back to the top

South

Chelmsford and Suffolk

Diane Pell

Email: diane.turner@co-operativebank.co.uk


Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire and Oxfordshire

Richard Crook

Email: richard.crook@co-operativebank.co.uk


Bristol, Gloucestershire & South Wales

Helen Healy

Email: helen.healy@co-operativebank.co.uk


South West

Lewis Ashford

Email: lewis.ashford@co-operativebank.co.uk

London

James Wall

Email: james.wall@co-operativebank.co.uk


Pritesh Lad

Email: pritesh.lad@co-operativebank.co.uk


Shaun Solomon

Email: shaun.solomon@co-operativebank.co.uk


South Coast

Emma Smith

Email: emma.j.smith@co-operativebank.co.uk

If you're thinking about switching your banking to us and have a turnover of more than £1,000,000 or you wish to discuss lending requirements of over £250,000 and cannot see your area listed, then please email RM.applications@co-operativebank.co.uk with your details and one of our relationship managers will be in touch.

For all other questions or queries please see how you can get in touch.

Back to the top

Contacting our telephony support teams

There are many straightforward, day-to-day commercial banking services that do not necessarily require the expertise of one of our Relationship Managers.