2013 News

Director Appointment - Alistair Asher

The Board of The Co-operative Bank plc announce the appointment of Alistair Asher as non-executive director with an effective appointment date of 31 December 2013.  Alistair is a nominated director of the Co-operative Group Limited.

Alistair will replace Euan Sutherland on the Board and Euan will step down on 31 December 2013.

For enquiries, please contact:

For The Co-operative Bank PLC

Tony Langham
07979 692287

David Masters
07825 427514

For the Co-operative Group Limited

Russ Brady
07880 784442

Susanna Voyle
Tulchan Communications
07980 894557