Log in to Personal Banking Skip to content
  1. Home
  2. News
  3. 2013
  4. Director Resignations

Director Resignations

05 June 2013

The Co-operative Bank plc today (Wednesday 5 June 2013) announce that Martyn Wates has resigned as a Director of both The Co-operative Bank plc and the Co-operative Banking Group Limited, with immediate effect. As previously announced, David Davies will resign as a Director of both these Boards with effect from 12 June 2013.

For further information, please contact:
Russ Brady
Patrick Tooher
The Co-operative Group
Tel: 07880 784442 / 07831 314671

Contact us

If you'd like more help & information, you can:

Chat to us via live chat